Missionaries

Matt and Adriana Armstrong
Crossroads Kids Club, Streamwood IL
matt@crossroadskidsclub.com
--- More about Matt and Adriana
Nick and Senja Bair
Cru Military Global
nick.bair@crumilitary.org
--- More about Nick and Senja
Craig and Cheryl Cassel
New Tribes Mission, Asia Pacific

--- More about Craig and Cheryl
John and Robyn Coules
World In Need International
johnncoules@gmail.com
--- More about John and Robyn
Luba Dechtiarenko
BEE World - Russian Speaking Women

--- More about Luba
Dr. Roman Dechtiarenko
Slavic Gospel Association

--- More about Roman
Dan and Lisa Friesen
World Team, Big Bekondo, Cameroon
dan.friesen@worldteam.org
--- More about Dan and Lisa
Marcio and Damaris Garcia
World-wide

--- More about Marcio and Damaris
Don and Judy Hamman
Operation Mobilization
djhamman@cox.net
--- More about Don and Judy
Fred and Erica Kirstein
Great Commission Ministries, IL
fred.kirstein@illinilife.org
--- More about Fred and Erica
Ken & Denise Krup
Awana
KenK@Awana.org
--- More about Ken and Denise
Mike and Wendy Lambert
TRW - Africa

--- More about Mike and Wendy
Milton and Cynthia Massie
Campus Crusade for Christ, Chicago

--- More about Milton and Cynthia
John and Linda McGhee
New Tribes Mission

--- More about John and Linda
JP and Cheryl Morgan
AWANA, Northern IL
jpm@awana.org
--- More about JP and Cheryl
Denny and Arlene Norris
Christian Workers Fellowship, Oregon
dennynorris@yahoo.com
--- More about Denny and Arlene
Casey and Brooke Summers
Great Commission Ministries, IL
brooke.summers@illinilife.org
--- More about Casey and Brooke
Joe and Kelsey Testa
Great Commission Ministries, MI
joe.testa@gcmweb.org
--- More about Joe and Kelsey
Bob and Noreen Vajko
The Evangelical Alliance Mission (TEAM)
bobvajko@gmail.com
--- More about Bob and Noreen